Contacts

ISSP and the ISSP Gallery:
Berga Bazārs, Marijas iela 13 k.3
Riga, LV-1050
Latvia  


Contact information:
General ISSP inquiries - office@issp.lv
General Gallery inquiries - gallery@issp.lv

Julija Berkoviča, Managing director
julija@issp.lv  
+ 371 2 9711721 

Veronika Viļuma, Press & communications
veronika@issp.lv
+ 371 2 7119516 

Iveta Gabaliņa, Programme director, ISSP Gallery
iveta@issp.lv

Arta Kauliņa, Project manager, ISSP Gallery
arta@issp.lv  
+ 371 2 8390708

Adelīna Kalniņa, Project manager, ISSP School
adelina@issp.lv
+371 29321202

Sintija Mikanovska, Office & finance manager
sintija@issp.lv
+ 371 2 6628859

Liāna Ivete Beņķe, Research project coordinator
liana@issp.lv

Ingus Bajārs, Technical director
ibajars@gmail.com