Contacts

ISSP and the ISSP Gallery:
Berga Bazārs, Marijas iela 13 k.3
Riga, LV-1050
Latvia  


Contact information:
General ISSP inquiries - office@issp.lv
General Gallery inquiries - gallery@issp.lv

Julija Berkoviča, Managing director
julija@issp.lv  
+ 371 2 9711721

Liāna Ivete Beņķe, Project manager, media relations
liana@issp.lv
+ 371 2 7842875

Evita Goze, ISSP Gallery, SELF PUBLISH RIGA
evita@issp.lv  
+ 371 2 0201563

Sintija Mikanovska, Office manager
sintija@issp.lv
+ 371 26628859

Iveta Gabaliņa, ISSP Gallery programme
iveta@issp.lv 

Laima Graždanoviča, Project manager
laima@issp.lv 

Adelīna Kalniņa, Office assistant
adelina@issp.lv

Ingus Bajārs, Technical director
ibajars@gmail.com