Contacts

With general questions about ISSP, please write to office@issp.lv

Julija Berkoviča, Managing director
julija@issp.lv  
+ 371 2 9711721

Liāna Ivete Beņķe, Project manager
liana@issp.lv
+ 371 2 7842875

Teiksma Jankava, Office manager
teiksma@issp.lv
+371 2 9492631

Iveta Gabaliņa, Exhibitions programme
iveta@issp.lv 

Evita Goze, SELF PUBLISH RIGA
evita@issp.lv

Ingus Bajārs, Tehnical director
ingus@issp.lv

Association ISSP
Raiņa bulvāris 31-11
Riga, LV-1050
Latvia


Bank details:
Recipient: Biedrība “ISSP”
Address: Kr.Barona iela 122a-7, Riga LV-1012, Latvia
Registration Nr: 40008100993
Bank: AS Swedbank
Bank address: Balasta dambis 1A, Riga LV-1048, Latvia
BIC/SWIFT code: HABA LV 22
IBAN: LV39HABA0551012920685